About Us

The UADVT was organized to fill the gap left by the dissolution of the Utah Domestic Violence Council’s Treatment Committee/Workgroup. The association will carry on the tradition of holding an annual conference for DV treatment providers and their partners.

"Advancing domestic violence treatment, increasing offender accountability and improving victim safety and recovery"